Skolledning

Johannes Huss

Johannes Huss

Rektor

0522-68 69 37
johannes.huss@ljungskile.org

Annika Falk

Annika Falk

Tillförordnad rektor

070-603 39 48
annika.falk@ljungskile.org

Magnus Klang

Magnus Klang

Tillförordnad rektor

0522-68 69 63
magnus.klang@ljungskile.org

Administrativ personal

Skoladministration

Annsofi Öhman

Annsofi Öhman

0522-68 69 14
annsofi.ohman@ljungskile.org

Studievägledare

Bengt Niklasson

Bengt Niklasson

0522-68 69 65
bengt.niklasson@ljungskile.org

Skolreception

Anki Ramnelid

Anki Ramnelid

0522-68 69 00
anki.ramnelid@ljungskile.org

Fia Saarinen

Fia Saarinen

0522-68 69 80
fia.saarinen@ljungskile.org

Ekonomi

Carina Heed

Carina Heed

0522-68 69 13
carina.heed@ljungskile.org

Fastighetsskötsel

Håkan Hellmér

Håkan Hellmér

0522-68 69 06
hakan.hellmer@ljungskile.org

Håkan Wesselhoff

Håkan Wesselhoff

0522-68 69 08
hakan.wesselhoff@ljungskile.org

Lokalvård

Anne-Marie Nilsson-Karlsson

Anne-Marie Nilsson-Karlsson

0522-68 69 51
anne-marie.n.karlsson@ljungskile.org

Monica Larsson

Monica Larsson

0522-68 69 51
monica.larsson@ljungskile.org

IT

Anders Sundman

Anders Sundman

0522-68 69 23
anders.sundman@ljungskile.org

Kenneth Rohlsson

0522-68 69 21
kenneth.rohlsson@ljungskile.org

Kurator

Maria Landén

Maria Landén

0703-51 78 11
maria.landen@ljungskile.org

Lärare – Allmänna linjen

David Bäck

David Bäck

0522-68 69 39
david.back@ljungskile.org

Torun Elgebäck

Torun Elgebäck

0522-68 69 66
torun.elgeback@ljungskile.org

Jan Johansson

Jan Johansson

0522-68 69 34
jan.johansson@ljungskile.org

Kicki Karlsson

Kicki Karlsson

0522-68 69 62
kicki.karlsson@ljungskile.org

Magnus Klang

Magnus Klang

0522-68 69 63
magnus.klang@ljungskile.org

Malin Lawson

Malin Lawson

0522-68 69 67
malin.lawson@ljungskile.org

Lars Lindstein

Lars Lindstein

0522- 68 69 60
lars.lindstein@ljungskile.org

Erik Malmhav

Erik Malmhav

0522-68 69 42
erik.malmhav@ljungskile.org

Bengt Niklasson

Bengt Niklasson

0522-68 69 65
bengt.niklasson@ljungskile.org

Kirsti V Schakonat

Kirsti V Schakonat

0522-68 69 41
kirsti.v.schakonat@ljungskile.org

Lärare – Fritidsledarutbildningen

Åke Arvidsson

Åke Arvidsson

0522-68 69 26
ake.arvidsson@ljungskile.org

Janne Axelsson

Janne Axelsson

0736-26 94 83
janne.axelsson@ljungskile.org

Annika Falk

Annika Falk

070-603 39 48
annika.falk@ljungskile.org

Susanne Fjällemark

Susanne Fjällemark

0706-57 22 24
susanne.fjallemark@ljungskile.org

Katarina Petersén Nielsen

Katarina Petersén Nielsen

0522-68 69 15
katarina.nielsen@ljungskile.org

Lärare – Journalistlinjen

Ellen Andersson

Ellen Andersson

0522-68 69 59
ellen.andersson@ljungskile.org

Elisabeth Cederblad

Elisabeth Cederblad

0706-66 70 92
elisabeth.cederblad@ljungskile.org

Jan Lindvall

Jan Lindvall

0522-68 69 47
jan.lindvall@ljungskile.org

Stefan Johansson

Stefan Johansson

0522-68 69 48
stefan.johansson@ljungskile.org

Lärare – Musiklinjen

Christer Brodén

Christer Brodén

0522-68 69 35
christer.broden@ljungskile.org

Hans Grundberg

Hans Grundberg

0522-68 69 33
hans.grundberg@ljungskile.org

Lärare – Yrkesförberedande kurs

Perra Andersson

Perra Andersson

0522-68 69 57
perra.andersson@ljungskile.org

Ingalill Johansson

Ingalill Johansson

0522-68 69 39
ingalill.johansson@ljungskile.org

Pelle Tärnström

Pelle Tärnström

0522-68 69 36
pelle.tarnstorm@ljungskile.org

Kustkonferens

Rigmor Öberg

VD

0727-47 23 02
rigmor.oberg@ljungskile.org